VOTE: YOLOtek EDITED Video of the Year!

VOTE NOW! YOLOtek EDITED VIDEO of the YEAR! To Vote: VISIT all YOLOtek Social Media Channels (YouTube, Instagram, Facebook, TikTok & Twitter) & Vote with 1-2-3 below. Voting ends Saturday January 21st at Midnight. Winners announced on Sunday.

1 LIKE, FOLLOW or SUBSCRIBE to the YOLOtek Channels you are voting on.
Video #? is the Best!
3 SHARE: Want more VOTES? Share each post to your Social Channel & Ask your Friends to Vote for the Best too!


EditedVid#11 Hutt Hudson:

EditedVid#12 Tyler Browning:

EditedVid#13 Tyler Waller:

EditedVid#14 Reinaldo Ortiz:

EditedVid#15 Dustin Ayers:

EditedVid#16 Brittany Bassett:

EditedVid#17 Jango Mike:

EditedVid#18 Raul Vasquez:

EditedVid#19 Josh Greene:

EditedVid#20 Lee Harrelson:

EditedVid#21 Terry Dohr:

EditedVid#22 Nathan Hance:





Vote for YOLOtek RAW Video of the Year once on every YOLOtek social media channel and share the post to get more votes for your favorite video.

Voting ends Saturday January 21st at midnight... Results for 1st, 2nd and 3rd place will be published on Sunday. Public voting along with Team YOLOtek judges will determine the final placements, so vote for your favorite NOW & share.