VOTE: YOLOtek BLOOPER Video of the Year

VOTE NOW! YOLOtek BLOOPER VIDEO of the YEAR! To Vote: VISIT all YOLOtek Social Media Channels (YouTube, Instagram, Facebook, TikTok & Twitter) & Vote with 1-2-3 below. Voting ends Saturday January 28th at Midnight. Winners announced on Sunday.

1 LIKE, FOLLOW or SUBSCRIBE to the YOLOtek Channels you are voting on.
Video #? is the Best Blooper!
3 SHARE: Want more VOTES? Share each post to your Social Channel & Ask your Friends to Vote for the Best too!


BLOOPER#23 Coach Miguel:

BLOOPER#24 Chip Gillikin:

BLOOPER#25 Sam Tudor:

BLOOPER#26 Brock Bila:

BLOOPER#27 Pete Ponds:

BLOOPER#28 Jordan Tull:

BLOOPER#29 Jason Dudek:

BLOOPER#30 Brett Anander:

BLOOPER#31 Kristin Maxon:

BLOOPER#32 Roger Averill:

BLOOPER#33 Chris Cruze:

BLOOPER#34 Lee Harrelson:

BLOOPER#35 Todd Brown:

BLOOPER#36 Michael Knapp:





Vote for YOLOtek BLOOPERS Video of the Year once on every YOLOtek social media channel and share the post to get more votes for your favorite video.

Voting ends Saturday January 28th at midnight... Results for 1st, 2nd and 3rd place will be published on Sunday. Public voting along with Team YOLOtek judges will determine the final placements, so vote for your favorite NOW & share.